You are here:   Home
  |  Login

ANNOUNCEMENTS

CLICK HERE to watch the Live Broadcast of Worship!!

The Current Bulletin and The Trinity Lamplighter are under the Information Link above. Just click on the  Bulletin or Lamplighter in the current month's box.

If you can't join us in worship at the church on Sundays, listen to the radio on 98.1 FM or 990 AM.  Watch the service on Nex-Tech Channels 19 or 130.

Like us on Face Book

TRINITY CALENDAR:   

Wednesday, Oct. 2

5:15 pm -- WOW

5:30 pm -- SPRC

6:00 pm -- MS Youth

6:30 pm -- HS Youth

Saturday, Oct. 5

8:00 am -- Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sunday, Oct. 6

Holy Communion

8:30 & 10:30 am -- Worship Services

9:15 am -- Sunday school

9:30 am --Bistro

1:00 pm --Choir

1:00 pm -- Healthy Congregations meeting

Monday, Oct. 7

7:00 pm -- Thrift Store work night

Tuesday, Oct. 8

9:00 am -- Trinity Ladies

Wednesday, Oct. 9

5:15 pm -- WOW

6:00 pm -- MSYG

6:30 pm -- HSYG

7:15 pm -- Trustees

Thursday, Oct. 10

5:45 pm -- Thrift Store volunteers meeting

6:30 pm -- RAOC

Sun. Oct. 13

8:30 & 10:30 am - Worship services

9:15 am -- Sunday school

9:30 am - Bistro

1:00 pm --Choir

Monday, Oct. 14

7:00 pm -- Thrift Store work night

Wednesday, Oct. 16

5:15 pm -- WOW

6:00 pm -- MSYG

6:30 pm -- HSYG

Sunday, Oct. 20

8:30 & 10:30 pm -- Worship services

9:15 am -- Sunday school

9:30 am -- OCC Light Soup Supper & Packing Party

1:00 pm -- Choir







          

 

Senior Pastor

Reverend Mike Ketchens

[785] 483-2367

Worship Times

Sunday

8:30 a.m.

10:30 a.m.

Church Secretary

Michaela Conner

[785] 483-2440

Monday: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tues.-Thurs.: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday: Closed


Church Parsonage

[785] 324-2974

Sunday School Times

9:15 a.m.
Christian Education

Connie Blanke

[785] 483-2440